Meet the Team

Management

Jack Kay
President & CEO
jkay@stedfast.com


Jennifer Kay Kellock
Executive Vice-President & Chief Strategy Officer
jkaykellock@stedfast.com

Alexander Artus
Executive Vice President &
Chief Operating Officer
aartus@stedfast.com
Cynthia Rioux
Director of Finance
crioux@stedfast.com

Sales & Marketing

Chad Sears
Director of Sales
csears@stedfast.com


Brian Barton
Research & Development, Fire Service
bbarton@stedfast.com
Joe Kucharski
Regional Sales Manager, Midwest
jkucharski@stedfast.com
Christian Wargo
Regional Sales Manager,
Mid-Atlantic
cwargo@stedfast.com
Jackie Kay
Regional Sales Manager, Western
jackie.kay@stedfast.com
Gary Rhodes
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
grhodes@stedfast.com

Todd Jarand
Division Manager Canadian Military
tjarand@stedfast.com

Martin Filteau
Research & Development
mfilteau@stedfast.com
Mark Winter
Senior Account Executive
mwinter@stedfast.com
Lynne Ouellet
Marketing Manager
louellet@stedfast.com
Louise Choinière
Manager, Inside Sales & Customer Service
lchoinière@stedfast.com


International Sales

Cesar Durello
Sales Director, South America
cdurello@stedfast.com
Abby Hannah
International Business Development Manager, UK
ahannah@stedfast.com

Operations

Michael Salvato
Director of Operations
msalvato@stedfast.com
Ian Abel
Director of Operations, Granby
iabel@stedfast.com