Meet the Team

Management

Jack Kay
President & CEO
jkay@stedfast.com


Jennifer Kay Kellock
Executive Vice-President & Chief Strategy Officer
jkaykellock@stedfast.com

Alexander Artus
Executive Vice President &
Chief Operating Officer
aartus@stedfast.com
Germain Guénette
Vice President, Finance
gguenette@stedfast.com

Sales & Marketing

Brian Barton
Sales Director, North American Fire Service
bbarton@stedfast.com


Louise Choinière
Manager, Inside Sales & Customer Service
lchoinière@stedfast.com

Martin Filteau
Research & Development
mfilteau@stedfast.com
Todd Jarand
Division Manager Canadian Military
tjarand@stedfast.com
Scott MacKenzie
Business Development Manager, Western Territory
smackenzie@stedfast.com
Lynne Ouellet
Marketing Manager
louellet@stedfast.com

Chad Sears
Business Development Manager, Eastern Territory
csears@stedfast.com


Mark Winter
Senior Account Executive
mwinter@stedfast.com

International Sales

Cesar Durello
Sales Director, South America
cdurello@stedfast.com
Abby Hannah
International Business Development Manager, UK
ahannah@stedfast.com

Operations

Michael Salvato
Director of Operations
msalvato@stedfast.com
Ian Abel
Director of Operations, Granby
iabel@stedfast.com